With John

Relationships from the Inisde Out

Imogen Caterer in Conversation with John El-Mokadem

Whether you can make it live or not please sign up via the link below and ideally ask a question (we’ll tell you how)…

The chat takes place: Tuesday 11th February, noon US Pacific/3pm US Eastern / 8pm UK

By registering you are guaranteed a recording of the event and others goodies.

… and John’s not to be missed (by the way)

Click here….

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s